Week 2 – MKMMA

Week 2, the top of the mountain seemed too far for me to climb.

This week was up to now a struggle of external distractions and schedule changes. Meditation was not as easy or clear. My blueprint kept mostly quiet throughout these moments or if my Blueprint started to speak I would shut it down.

I have noticed within a good shift in my thought processes and actions. What once bothered me or a negative feeling that would elevate, the effect seemed less severe. My blueprint kept mostly quiet on these occasions, previously it wouldn’t. I am kicking it to the curb every time!!! A massive change and a great feeling 🙂

My DMP went way over the 400 word this week. It was not easy shortening this. The two PPN’s my subconscious mind chose was Autonomy and Helping Others. Thinking where Autonomy applied in my DMP took me quite some time. However Helping Others slid in well to my definite purpose.

Sharing my DMP with others at the moment is questionable. Being more specific with my feelings, I am more sensitive and embarrassed. To the point that I even started changing certain sections for others. Blueprint questioned ‘were they or are they uncomfortable with my vision and feeling towards it?’ After contemplating this for some time, I over rode the thought with ‘no…this is mine to feel and desire, regardless if they felt the same or not.’

Yesterday, it astounded me that I am on track with manifesting my dreams, and how they are presenting itself to me. As my DMP is around martial arts and helping women and children in harmful environments, I was at work yesterday. I was serving this particular gentleman and noticed as he was paying, he had a police credit card. I thought whether or not to ask if he is a policeman. My subby said ‘do it…ask him now!!’, so I did. He replied ‘Yes, I was. Now I am out of the force after 20 years’. I asked, ‘So what did you do in the police force?’ and he replied ‘I worked with domestic violence and now I am conducting life coaching talks and helping women in this area.’ This I thought was a golden opportunity. At the end of our discussion we exchanged details and I am keeping contact with him, who knows where this will lead? Another presented itself at work yesterday whereby the owner of the most successful martial arts centre in our area turned up into my store to purchase. Coincidence?? I don’t think so. For me it was like I spotted a blue rectangle on these two occasions!!!!

Love and peace.

Carls.

2 thoughts on “Week 2 – MKMMA

Leave a comment